The Chamber History Visit Move Retire Education Medical Calendar Business Directory
Chamber Leadership

Citizens and industry leaders volunteer to serve on the active board of the Nacogdoches County Chamber of Commerce.


Chamber Staff​

C. Wayne MitchellC. Wayne Mitchell, President/CEO

KellyAugustineKelly Augustine, Executive Vice President

Barbara HollBarbara Holl, Operations Vice President

Sharon HurstSharon Hurst, Information Coordinator

Shari ThomasonShari Thomason, Membership & Retention

Chamber Executive Committee

Ray MitchumRay Mitchum, Chair, Stephen F. Austin State University

Scott WallerScott Waller, Past Chair, XETX Business Solutions 

Claire Robbins Claire Robbins, Chair-Elect, Manpower Group

Polly Etta SundaPolly Etta Sunda,Treasurer, Axley & Rode, LLP

Dr. Todd A. BrownDr. Todd A. Brown, VC Business Development, Stephen F. Austin State University

Ted SmithTed Smith, VC Community Development, State Farm

Bradley ReynoldsJ. Bradley Reynolds, VC Membership Services, Curtis & Clark Energy Services

Katy CrawfordKaty Crawford, VC Special Projects & Fundraisers, Nacogdoches Memorial Health

Chamber Board of Directors

Philip KoovakadaPhilip Koovakada, NMC Health Network

John McLarenJohn McLarenThe Fredonia Hotel & Convention Center

Francis SpruiellFrancis Spruiell, Austin Bank

Lindsey Vardeman Lindsey VardemanBancorpSouth

Charlotte AshcraftCharlotte AshcraftCommercial Bank of Texas

Sue JamisonSue JamisonOmni Cyber Computers

Jimmy MizeJimmy MizeCommercial Bank of Texas

Mary MocniakMary MocniakPiney Woods Apartment Association

Andrew ShippAndrew ShippShipp Law Firm

Gary StokesGary Stokes, Sekots, Inc.

David AldersDavid Alders, Carrizo Creek Corporation

Patrick CastilloPatrick CastilloSERVPRO® of Lufkin/S. Nacogdoches County

Laura Culpepper Laura Culpepper, Laura Culpepper, Architect

Rey MorinRey Morin, The Law Office of Reynaldo P. Morin

Ed PoolEd PoolCharles Pool Real Estate, Inc.

Angela Wiederhold ChamberAngela Wiederhold, Point A Media, Inc.

© Copyright 2005-2019 Nacogdoches County Chamber of Commerce. All rights reserved.
2516 North St., Nacogdoches, Texas 75965 (936) 560-5533
Unless otherwise noted, no part of this website may be reproduced without written permission.
Email us with questions or comments.