The Chamber History Visit Move Retire Education Medical Calendar Business Directory
New Member Reception
Posted 02 - 23 - 2012

Attending the Chamber’s New Member Reception are, standing, from left, Susan Rice, ZipNac; Randy Coe, Doches Credit Union and Silver Lion Photography; Chamber board members Melissa Taack, Regions Bank; Chairman Lee Smith, Axley & Rode; and President/CEO Bruce Partain.  Front, from left are Lauren Azios, MasseyMedia; Candy Williams and Jeremy Jones, Willowbrook Nursing Center; and Chamber board members Jessica Henderson and Marcela Coe; Hospice of East Texas.

New member reception

A group of the Chamber’s newest members along with a number of Chamber leadership volunteers attended the New Member Reception held at the Chamber in February. Attendees learned more about member benefits, met Chamber board members and staff, and networked!

New Member Reception events for 2012 are:

           4 p.m., Tues., Feb. 21, 2012

           8 a.m., Tues., May 15, 2012

           1 p.m., Tues., Aug. 14, 2012

           8 a.m., Tues., Nov. 13, 2012

View More
© Copyright 2005-2018 Nacogdoches County Chamber of Commerce. All rights reserved.
2516 North St., Nacogdoches, Texas 75965 (936) 560-5533
Unless otherwise noted, no part of this website may be reproduced without written permission.
Email us with questions or comments.