The Chamber History Visit Move Retire Education Medical Calendar Business Directory
Incoming Chamber Directors
Posted 07 - 27 - 2011

The Nacogdoches County Chamber of Commerce held an orientation for 2011-12 incoming chamber directors. Chamber Chair Francis Spruiell and Chair Elect Lee Smith led the session. The group reviewed chamber programs, committees and special projects in the community and the responsibilities of chamber directors.

All chamber directors for the 2011-12 year will be inducted during the 90th Annual Chamber Meeting and Banquet on Sept. 27.

From left are Marcela Coe, Hospice of East Texas; Vince Beard, Marble Slab; Rusty Rust, Commercial Bank of Texas; Derek Head, Nacogdoches Memorial Hospital; Brent Hawkins, Woden ISD; and Ben Wright, Texas Farm Products. Incoming board members not pictured are Staci Hodges, Brookshire Brothers; and Jacqueline Tomsic, Allmed Family Care Center PA.

View More
© Copyright 2005-2018 Nacogdoches County Chamber of Commerce. All rights reserved.
2516 North St., Nacogdoches, Texas 75965 (936) 560-5533
Unless otherwise noted, no part of this website may be reproduced without written permission.
Email us with questions or comments.