The Chamber History Visit Move Retire Education Medical Calendar Business Directory
Winners announced for the 42 Tourney
Posted 06 - 11 - 2011

Results from the Paul Kendrick Memorial 42 Tournament have been announced. Friday night winners were Sheila Rutherford and Charles Putegnat, first place; Terry Pogue and Jody Badum, second place; and Monte Ramsey and Doug Counts, third place. Saturday’s winners were Tom Holloway and Jeanette Bray, first place; Jody Badum and Terry Pogue, second place; Jon Nirens and David Carruth, third place; and Mac Sanford and Lee McIntyre, fourth place.

View More
© Copyright 2005-2018 Nacogdoches County Chamber of Commerce. All rights reserved.
2516 North St., Nacogdoches, Texas 75965 (936) 560-5533
Unless otherwise noted, no part of this website may be reproduced without written permission.
Email us with questions or comments.