The Chamber History Visit Move Retire Education Medical Calendar Business Directory
Incoming Chamber Directors
Posted 06 - 24 - 2010

The Nacogdoches County Chamber of Commerce held an orientation for 2010-11 incoming chamber directors. Chamber Chairman Paul Smith III and Chairwoman Elect Francis Spruiell led the session. Chamber vice chairs Bill Teague, Scarlett Sloane, Michael Martin and Neal Slaten, reviewed chamber programs, committees and special projects in the community and the responsibilities of chamber directors.


All chamber directors for the 2010-11 year will be inducted during the 89th Annual Chamber Meeting and Banquet on Sept. 28.


Pictured from left are incoming chamber directors Sheri Howard, NIBCO; Jessica Henderson; Hospice of East Texas; John Fleming, county attorney; Pierre Cromartie, KTRE Television; Rayanne Schmid, The Daily Sentinel; Sid Walker, SFASU; Collin LeMaistre, Nacogdoches Medical Center; current Chamber Chairman Smith and Chairwoman Elect Spruiell. Not pictured is incoming director Robert Rasberry, BancorpSouth.

View More
© Copyright 2005-2018 Nacogdoches County Chamber of Commerce. All rights reserved.
2516 North St., Nacogdoches, Texas 75965 (936) 560-5533
Unless otherwise noted, no part of this website may be reproduced without written permission.
Email us with questions or comments.