The Chamber History Visit Move Retire Education Medical Calendar Business Directory
Leaders of Tomorrow (LOT Crew) attend Retreat
Posted 09 - 11 - 2019

The Leaders of Tomorrow (LOT Crew) recently participated in a retreat held at the Early Childhood Research Center and the SFA Recreation Center.  SFA’s Omicron Delta Kappa (ODK) led the eighth graders through team building activities.  The LOT Crew is a program of the Nacogdoches County Chamber of Commerce Education Committee; the committee is chaired by Judy A. Abbott, PhD and Micheal Stidham. 

Pictured are:  Maggie Schaefer, Gatlan Holmes, Hayden Cooper, Joe Still, Kaden Burgin, Connor Brown, Aiden Bowman, Alondra Beltran, Emma Welsh, Chloe Jones, Emily Polk, Mollie Wise, Ja’Kyria Chatman, Cate Baker, and Cate Harry.

Click here to view a short video of their fun filled day.

Thank you to ODK!

View More
© Copyright 2005-2019 Nacogdoches County Chamber of Commerce. All rights reserved.
2516 North St., Nacogdoches, Texas 75965 (936) 560-5533
Unless otherwise noted, no part of this website may be reproduced without written permission.
Email us with questions or comments.