The Chamber History Visit Move Retire Education Medical Calendar Business Directory
Chamber's Award Recipients honored and Board of Directors inducted at banquet
Posted 10 - 06 - 2017

Click to veiw more event photos by Andrew Greule.

The Nacogdoches County Chamber of Commerce honored its Gary Justice Business Excellence Award recipients and Non-Profit of the Year and Citizens of the Year at the 96th Annual Meeting & Membership Banquet presented by The Fredonia Hotel and Convention Center at the event held Tuesday, Sept. 26 at The Fredonia Hotel.

SERVPRO® of Lufkin/S. Nacogdoches County was awarded Small Business of the Year; Newk's Eatery #1057 was awarded Medium Business of the Year; NMC Health Network was awarded Large Business of the Year; Nacogdoches Treatment Center was awarded Non-Profit of the Year; and Richard and Barbara DeWitt are the Citizens of the Year.

Pictured above from left are SERVPRO® owners Jayna and Brad Hammack; Newk's Eatery owner Cassandra Stokes; NMC Health Network CEO Jeff Patterson; Treatment Center former director Scotty Sherrill and current director Kathy Strong; and Richard and Barbara DeWitt.

The Nacogdoches County Chamber of Commerce 2017-2018 Board of Directors were inducted by Betty Shinn during the event.

Photos by Andrew Greule.

View More
Hot News
© Copyright 2005-2018 Nacogdoches County Chamber of Commerce. All rights reserved.
2516 North St., Nacogdoches, Texas 75965 (936) 560-5533
Unless otherwise noted, no part of this website may be reproduced without written permission.
Email us with questions or comments.