The Chamber History Visit Move Retire Education Medical Calendar Business Directory
Wassail Fest 2016 - Community Business Wassail Awards
Posted 12 - 08 - 2016

Along with the multitude of downtown merchants that served cup after cup of delicious wassail, an additional four community businesses were "bonus stops" for Wassail Fest 2016 sponsored by Citizens 1st Bank!

Special awards were presented (and new wassail recipes were unveiled) at the community businesses for those on the Wassail-tasting tour. Click through the photos for the community business award winners. More on the downtown merchants awards will be announced soon!

Sensationally Sweet winner - Laines Hallmark Shop. From left are Tammy Stanaland,Courtney Izard, Jesica Rucker and Chamber President/CEO C. Wayne Mitchell.

One Cup Isn't Enough winner - M & S Pharmacy and Gift Shop. From left are Michelle Burgner and Chamber President/CEO C. Wayne Mitchell.

Unitque Treat winner - Party 'N Things. Pictured are Maury Littleton and C. Wayne Mitchell.

Wassail with a Kick winner - Sparkle Boutique. From left are Kaitlyn Clark, Jeanne Blacksher and Hannah Walker.

Special Thank Yous to Rachel Underwood at Rachel's Antiques & Uniques and to April Kirby at AAA Sports - for the BIG W Wassail Awards!!!! 


View More
© Copyright 2005-2018 Nacogdoches County Chamber of Commerce. All rights reserved.
2516 North St., Nacogdoches, Texas 75965 (936) 560-5533
Unless otherwise noted, no part of this website may be reproduced without written permission.
Email us with questions or comments.