The Chamber History Visit Move Retire Education Medical Calendar Business Directory
Leadership Nacogdoches 2016-2017 Class Members
Posted 12 - 08 - 2016

Following is the list of the LN 2016-17 class. Leadership Nacogdoches is a program of the Nacogdoches County Chamber of Commerce in the Community Developemetn Division with Vice Chairman Ted Smith, SFA Athletics Development. Program Co-Chairmen are Charlotte Ashcraft, CBTx, and Paul Smith, III, Prudential Financial Group.

Dustin Beavers, Austin Bank, Texas N.A. - Nacogdoches

RM Blake, Roy Blake Insurance Agency

Jamie Bouldin, SFASU Center for Career and Professional Development

Patrick Castillo, SERVPRO of Lufkin/S. Nacogdoches County

Katy Crawford, Nacogdoches Memorial Hospital

Megan Ferden, Commercial Bank of Texas, N.A.

Caroline Garner, Nacogdoches Area United Way

Rya Head, Head Pediatrics

Crystal Hicks, City of Nacogdoches

Amanda Horne, SFASU Office of Student Affairs Program

Sue Jamison, DOTCOM, LTD

Ben Johnson, Etech

Christina Keim, Hydrex Environmental, Inc.

Danny Kelley, Nacogdoches Memorial Hospital

Will Kendrick, Smith & Partners Financial Services, LLC

Philip Koovakada, Nacogdoches Medical Center

Cindy Lunsfor, BancorpSouth

Bo Miller, Miller's Point

Ray Mitchum, M & S Pharmacy

Mary Mocniak, Piney Woods Apartment Association

Ted Morgan, Commercial Bank of Texas, N.A.

Brittnie Barton, Texas Farm Credit

Kendal Rogers, Point A Media

Andrew Shipp, Shipp Law Firm

Ted Smith, SFASU Athletic Dept.

Paul Smith, IV, Tipton Ford Inc.

Joanna Temple, Nacogdoches Convention & Visitors Bureau

Tim Ward, Commercial Bank of Texas, N.A.

Veronica Weaver, SFASU Multicultural Center

Crystal Williams, McWilliams and Son Heating and Air Conditioning

View More
© Copyright 2005-2018 Nacogdoches County Chamber of Commerce. All rights reserved.
2516 North St., Nacogdoches, Texas 75965 (936) 560-5533
Unless otherwise noted, no part of this website may be reproduced without written permission.
Email us with questions or comments.