The Chamber History Visit Move Retire Education Medical Calendar Business Directory
Ribbon Cutting - Piney Woods Apartment Association
Posted 04 - 06 - 2016

View more photos in Facebook.

View more photos in Shutterfly.

The Nacogdoches County Chamber of Commerce recently held a Ribbon Cutting ceremony for the Piney Woods Apartment Association, 2216 Pearl St., #C, (936) 569-6690,

The association celebrated National Apartment Housing Day #aptday and its 10-year anniversary as a Chamber member. Also attending were Chris Newton, TAA Executive Director; Beth Van Winkle, Current TAA President; and State Representatives Travis Clardy and Trent Ashby.

Association Executive Mary Mocniak,Current President Dianna McClung, and Past Presidents Linda Stahl and Margo Russell welcomed Chamber members, sponsors and guests.

Event sponsors are:

Owners Samantha and Javier Peralta, Pineywoods Lawn & Landscape

Jerry Lewis with CSC Serviceworks – appliance rental


The Piney Woods Apartment Association current board of directors are
: Denise Emmerling (Board Member), Charlene Warren (Board Member), Jimmy McClung (TAA Board Delegate), Dianna McClung (President), Jessica Hammarbeck (Board Member), Patrick Castillo (Board Member), Margo Russell (Past President). Second row:  Mary Mocniak (Association Executive), Kim Cartlidge (Vice President), Victoria Hutto (Secretary), Denece Sowell (Board Alternate). Not pictured: Remonia Houston (Treasurer) and Joe Gordon (TAA Board Delegate).

View More
© Copyright 2005-2018 Nacogdoches County Chamber of Commerce. All rights reserved.
2516 North St., Nacogdoches, Texas 75965 (936) 560-5533
Unless otherwise noted, no part of this website may be reproduced without written permission.
Email us with questions or comments.