The Chamber History Visit Move Retire Education Medical Calendar Business Directory
Welcome incoming chamber directors
Posted 07 - 20 - 2009
Donna Finley, Nacogdoches County Chamber of Commerce chairwoman, led a Board of Directors Orientation for directors who will be formally installed during the chamber Annual Meeting and Banquet on Sept. 29. The orientation is designed to introduce the future directors to the divisions, committees and projects of the Nacogdoches County Chamber.

Pictured from left are: Paul Smith, chairman-elect, Roy Blake Insurance Agency; Finley, Casa Tomas and Sports Shack Bar & Grill; Bobby Ray Bridwell, Coldwell Banker Choice Realtors; Ralph Ervin, Etech, Inc.; Brian Bray, Historic Sites Dept.; Samantha Moreira, Healthcare Mgt.; Jay Tullos, Douglass ISD; Kavita Vyas, MD, Nirvaana Medispa; Melissa Taack, Regions Bank; and Francis Spruiell, Austin Bank. Incoming directors not pictured are: Jeff Davis, Clardy, Davis and Knowles; and Will Scott, Huntington State Bank.
View More
© Copyright 2005-2018 Nacogdoches County Chamber of Commerce. All rights reserved.
2516 North St., Nacogdoches, Texas 75965 (936) 560-5533
Unless otherwise noted, no part of this website may be reproduced without written permission.
Email us with questions or comments.