The Chamber History Visit Move Retire Education Medical Calendar Business Directory
Middle school students successfully complete Chamber's L.O.T. Crew program
Posted 05 - 21 - 2015

The Leaders of Tomorrow 2014-15 class received their graduation certificates on May 12 at a luncheon ceremony with parents, school faculty and L.O.T. Crew program leaders attending.

A total of 32 eighth-grade students representing all Nacogdoches county middle schools completed the program designed to build leadership skills. Throughout the school year, the group spent 10 days exploring an area with hands-on exercises and discussions.

The 2015 L.O.T. Crew graduates are in alphabetical order are:  Bryce Berthot, Bailey Bowyer, Jarrod Davis, Colton Dill,Eden Dillard, Kayla Durrett, Laura Eddings, Henry Gibson, Kevin Harris, Connor Harry, Lanie Honea, Reece King, Jericho Lewis, Sarah Lowery, Landon Lunsford, Cori Metteauer, Lindsey Mims, Thad Newman, Katelyn Ray, Rhoni Ray, Kaitlyn Revill, Josh Roy, Juan Rubio, Briana Rushing, Rachel Self, Jacqueline Sequeda, Reese Taylor, Sydni Taylor, Jordan Verderman, Lane Weatherly, Aubry Willbanks and Joseph Willhite.

L.O.T. is a program of the Nacogdoches County Chamber of Commerce Education Committee with contributions from Stephen F. Austin State University. The 2014-15 program's presenting sponsor is Etech and silver sponsor is Cotton Patch Cafe.

View More
© Copyright 2005-2018 Nacogdoches County Chamber of Commerce. All rights reserved.
2516 North St., Nacogdoches, Texas 75965 (936) 560-5533
Unless otherwise noted, no part of this website may be reproduced without written permission.
Email us with questions or comments.