The Chamber History Visit Move Retire Education Medical Calendar Business Directory
Leadership Nacogdoches 2012-13 Class Announced
Posted 09 - 24 - 2012

Leadership Nacogdoches 2012-13 web page

Leadership Nacogdoches program co-chairs Charlotte Ashcraft and Paul Smith III are proud to introduce the 38-member LN 2012-13 class. Below is the listing by alphabetical order:

Carie Albury, Nacogdoches Memorial Hospital;

Jason Barber, Edward Jones Investments;

Dusty Brown, Commercial Bank of Texas, N.A.;

Marcela Coe, Hospice of East Texas;

Clayton Collier, Hydrex Environmental, Inc.;

Sarah Cummings, Hotel Fredonia;

Christie Deckard, Community Title;

Greg Dinan, Tipton Ford, Inc.;

Jennifer Gaston, Nacogdoches Memorial Hospital;

Murphey Gayler, Citizens 1st Bank;

Dale Green, SFASU Alumni Association;

Kelly Griffin, Nacogdoches Medical Center;

Brent Hight, First Bank & Trust East Texas;

Wes Jensen, Farm Bureau Insurance;

Anthony Key, Nacogdoches City Recreation Dept.;

Olivia Kling, Simpson Real Estate;

Chuck Lopez, SFASU Asst. Dean of Student Affairs;

Amy Martin, The Bagley Agency - Allstate Insurance Co.;

Lindsey Mathews, Nacogdoches Convention & Visitors Bureau;

Bruce Mayberry II, Wells Fargo Advisors, LLC, Member SIPC®;

Becky McMorries, Nac Endurance;

Luis Morales, NIBCO, Inc.;

Carla Morgan, Carla Morgan C.P.A., L.L.C.;

Danny Mounger, Laird Funeral Home;

Susan Robertson, KSWP/KAVX Lufkin Educational Broadcasting Foundation;

Kimberly Schnell, Best Watch & Jewelry Repair;

Celina Serna, Nacogdoches Medical Center;

Clint Shimer, Austin Bank, Texas N.A.-Nacogdoches;

Nigel Skyte, Senior Care of Stallings Court Nursing & Rehabilitation;

Michelle Smith, Nacogdoches Economic Development Corp. (NEDCO);

Sam Smith, SFASU;

Derek Snyder, Monster Printing & Design, LLC;

Shannon Solly, Three Skies Management;

Polly Etta Sunda, Axley & Rode, LLP;

Lindsey Vardeman, Heritage Land Bank;

Calvin White, White Electric Inc.;

and Clint White, Halls, Johnson, McLemore, Redfield & Rodrigues.

View More
© Copyright 2005-2018 Nacogdoches County Chamber of Commerce. All rights reserved.
2516 North St., Nacogdoches, Texas 75965 (936) 560-5533
Unless otherwise noted, no part of this website may be reproduced without written permission.
Email us with questions or comments.